top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBreaking shirt

Breakingshirt – Official I Love You But Some Of His Children Get On My Nerves Shirt


The steps of St. George’s Chapel were lined with members of the Official I Love You But Some Of His Children Get On My Nerves Shirt also I will do this Household Cavalry, breastplates polished to a mirrored sheen over their scarlet tunics. (The household staff stood discreetly to one side, the chefs wearing black mourning armbands over their white working uniforms.) The Royal Family arrived in a fleet of Rolls-Royce Phantoms, the men dressed in morning suits (apparently to avoid the embarrassment of Prince Harry no longer being entitled to wear his former uniforms, having been stripped of his honorary military titles when he stepped back from royal duties, and Prince Andrew’s not having been promoted to the rank of admiral in this, his 60th year, for reasons also apparent).




2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page