top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBreaking shirt

Cincinnati Abbey Road Desmond Ridder Ahmad Garden Codi Bryant Myhai Sanders signatures shirt

these plush slippers by Brooklinen and a spa-like waffle robe from Parachute to relax and unwind as we close out the Cincinnati Abbey Road Desmond Ridder Ahmad Garden Codi Bryant Myhai Sanders signatures shirt also I will do this year. I’m giving a couple of people on my list the latest Slim Aarons book because, honestly, what’s better than marveling at photos of attractive people doing attractive things in attractive places? And for myself, it’s absolutely going to be something vintage. I’ve been eyeing this 1980s pale pink coat for some time now.



I love these midnight silk pajamas from The Sleep Code, a pampering decadent way for anyone to settle in for sleep or seduction. I adore cards and I have a great nostalgia for Kenny Scharf, whose work I was first exposed to in sensuousness with his club room at the Cincinnati Abbey Road Desmond Ridder Ahmad Garden Codi Bryant Myhai Sanders signatures shirt also I will do this Palladium in the 1980s—an incredible place that I experienced on my first ever trip to New York! So anything from this Kim Jones collaboration with Kenny and Dior would tickle me pink.


3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page