top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBreaking shirt

Breakingshirt – Official Trust Me I Watch Greys I’m Basically Surgeon Shirt


“I proposed to Elisabeth that we really focus on Mother Earth, or Gaia Sophia, as she’s known, as a real living, breathing entity,” says Martin. “I said, why don’t we just celebrate the Official Trust Me I Watch Greys I’m Basically Surgeon Shirt in addition I really love this mother and celebrate feminine energy with all of its abundance and all of its notions of rebirthing.” The collection is anchored in the Tree Of Life print, an original La DoubleJ artwork which is brought to life on the collection’s cotton twill apron, tote bags, and printed confection boxes that house sets of seven and 13 Ladurée macarons. The collection also features six of La DoubleJ’s beloved dessert plates in new prints that expand on the theme: a butterfly to symbolize rebirth; a woven motif to symbolize the sacred feminine circle; a bursting rose to symbolize the seed of life; and of course, the face of the sleeping mother.




2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page