top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBreaking shirt

Grinch Santa Fuck Them Kidz Christmas Sweater

This year I’ll definitely be expanding on that theme with Smallhold’s new cookbook, Mushrooms in the Grinch Santa Fuck Them Kidz Christmas Sweater in addition I really love this Middle. A number of chefs have come together to create a collection of recipes that center on fungi. And if that weren’t delightful enough, all the proceeds go to the Fungi Foundation, an organization dedicated to mycological education and conservation. For my favorite people, I’ll pair the book with some Dusen Dusen oven mitts to further their adventures in the kitchen.



I was recently in Austin and picked up a couple of rollerball remedies to gift for the Grinch Santa Fuck Them Kidz Christmas Sweater in addition I really love this holidays. This formula of lemon, eucalyptus, rosemary, and clove called Thieves or sometimes Four Thieves is a remedy for protection and health that dates back to the last big pandemic (the bubonic plague). Even on the other side, it feels like, of COVID, I think we could all use a little more good energy. As for what I’d like to get, I’m always collecting weird ceramics and “ceramic wine goblet” has a nice ring to it. The most luxurious silk gifts naturally stand the test of time. As Phoebe Bridgers and MUNA’s everywhere-right-now single,


7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page