top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBreaking shirt

Jeff Dunham you laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Whataburger I kill you shirt

Zhang adds that the Jeff Dunham you laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Whataburger I kill you shirt and by the same token and company uses silk scraps from larger pieces to create accessories for a zero-waste goal. And that logic makes even more sense when, on a recent Zoom press call, I caught wind of news that silk may be one of many materials that will be increasingly difficult to purchase—and soon. “Unlike other fabrics, silk is very limited in where it is produced around the world, and because of current overwhelming demand from consumers coupled with a pending energy crisis, the supply will be limited in the coming months,” says Guido Campello



, co-CEO of Journelle. It’s an essential element in the Jeff Dunham you laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Whataburger I kill you shirt and by the same token and business of fashion, especially loungewear. “Even though silk is the toughest natural fiber found in nature, people love how soft and luxurious it feels,” he says of the logic for its use as the first layer against skin, whether in the form of Tom Ford’s boxer shorts or a starting point for the moment’s crystal-encrusted fashions. And for those that prefer vintage, it’s built to last.


7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page