top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBreaking shirt

Sorry I’m Just An Asshole Vintage Shirt

What could be better for dropping temperatures than a sumptuous matching sweater and skirt set? Altuzarra’s Spring-Summer collection, expertly styled by Gabriella Karefa-Johnson, was a master class in matching sets, and this pink number immediately jumped out at me. Anyone who knows me knows that I am constantly wrapped in a blanket at the Sorry I’m Just An Asshole Vintage Shirt Furthermore, I will do this office, so I plan on snuggling up in this outfit when the office is somehow colder than the outdoors.



A pair of lug sole boots, matching brown belt, and gem-toned earring will push this otherwise summery outfit into fall territory. While many are eager to get back into structured silhouettes and bold, statement pieces, I, for one, am continuing to thrive in the Sorry I’m Just An Asshole Vintage Shirt Furthermore, I will do this art of minimalist, casual-cool dressing. Though I love a padded shoulder moment and short hemlines that flatter my petite figure,


3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page